Wednesday Open Competition

Wednesday 21st Nov 2012

Men  1st Martin Daniels 37 pts.  2nd Terry Doyle  36 pts.  Ladies  1st   Helen Shaughnessy  30 pts

Wednesday 14th Nov 2012

Competition Cancelled

Wednesday 7th Nov 2012

1st John O’Neill 34 pts; 2nd Kieran Fahey 33 pts

Wednesday 31st Oct

Competition cancelled

Wednesday 24th Oct 2012

Men  1st  Michael Lyons  42 pts.  2nd  Pat Lawless 39 pts.  Gross Declan Gath  29 pts.  3rd  Tom Dooley  39 pts.  Ladies  1st  Helen Shaughnessy  35 pts

Wednesday 17th Oct 2012

Competition Cancelled

Wednesday 10th Oct 2012

Men  1st Tony Earley  42 pts.  2nd  Brendan Hardiman  39 pts   3rd  Vincent Earls 39 pts.  CSS  37 pts.  Ladies  1st  Siobhan Glynn  35 pts.CSS  36 pts 

Wednesday 3rd Oct 2012

Competition Cancelled

Wednesday 26th Sept 2012

1st Pat Hynes 36 pts; 2nd Pat Concannon 34 pts; 3rd Vincent Leahy 34 pts

Wednesday 19th Sept 2012

Men  1st  John Hogan  38 pts.  2nd   Pat Lawless 37 pts.  Gross  Gerard Bond 28 pts.  3rd  Paddy Mc Mahon 37 pts.  CSS  36 pts.  Ladies  1st  Helen Shaughnessy  32 pts CSS   34 pts        

Wednesday 12th Sept 2012

Men    1st   John O’Neill  35 pts.  2nd  Joe Healy  35 pts.   CSS  34 pts        

Wednesday 5th Sept 2012

Men 1st Joe O’Malley 40 pts 2nd Barry Gunter 39 pts Gross Des Keating 31 pts 3rd Kieran McNamara 39 pts CSS Home Players 35 pts Away Players 34 pts (Reduction Only)  Ladies. 1st Breda Lawless 37 pts 2nd Kay Keating 35 pts CSS 35 pts

Wednesday 22nd August 2012 Open Competition

Men  1st Kevin Moran 38 pts  2nd Ronan Kelly 38 pts  Gross Padraic Hynes 32 pts  3rd Ronan Hynes 37 pts  CSS 36 pts
Ladies.  1st Mary Jennings 31 pts  CSS 33 pts (Reduction Only)

 

Wednesday 15th August 2012 COMPETITION CANCELLED DUE TO BAD WEATHER

Wednesday 8th August 2012
Wed 1st August 2012

Please click below to view previous results
Wed Open Results June July 2012

Written by