Aidan Mc Nabola – Captains Prize results 2016

Captains Prize winners 2016:

1st Martin Broderick 169.5,
2nd Ollie Newell 171,
Gross Niall Mc Gahon 194 (B9),
3rd Johnny Greally 175.5,
4th Aengus O Connell 175,
5th John Scroope 177,
6th James Lyons 177.5,
7th Niall Healy 177.5
Non winners draw; Dermot Callanan,
Cat 1 Barry Kearney 180, Cat 2 Neill Mc Ghee 178.5, Cat 3 Michael Campbell 178.5,
Past Captains Jim Dunne 182.5, Seniors 1st Diarmuid Collins 179, Seniors 2nd George Long 181,
1st 18 Holes Brendan Hardiman 64, 2nd 18 holes Peter Gray 70,
Juniors 1st Callum Plower 68, 2nd Matthew Mc Nabola 72, 3rd Adam Cunny 73. Juniors Cat 2/3 Gavin Dolphin
Longest Drive Donal Staunton, Nearest Pin 4th Tony Slevin, Nearest the pin 8th Peter Gray, Nearest the pin 11th Martin Freaney, Nearest the pin 17th Tony Ryan.

Written by