Monthly Archives: November 2012

Wed Open Comp Results Nov 2012

Written on , by

Tweet 7th November Wed Results. 1st John O’Neill 34 pts; 2nd Kieran Fahey 33 pts. Wednesday 21st November 2012  Open Competition Results Men:  1st Martin Daniels   37 pts.   2nd  Terry Doyle  36 pts.    Ladies:    1st Helen Shaughnessy  30 pts

Wednesday Open September 2012

Written on , by

Tweet Wednesday 26th Sept 2012 1st Pat Hynes 36 pts; 2nd Pat Concannon 34 pts; 3rd Vincent Leahy 34 pts Wednesday 19th Sept 2012 Men 1st John Hogan 38 pts. 2nd Pat Lawless 37 pts. Gross Gerard Bond 28 pts. 3rd Paddy Mc Mahon 37 pts. CSS 36 pts. Ladies 1st Helen Shaughnessy 32 pts Continue Reading

Wednesday Open August 2012

Written on , by

Tweet Wednesday 22nd August 2012 Open Competition Men  1st Kevin Moran 38 pts  2nd Ronan Kelly 38 pts  Gross Padraic Hynes 32 pts  3rd Ronan Hynes 37 pts  CSS 36 pts Ladies.  1st Mary Jennings 31 pts  CSS 33 pts (Reduction Only)  Wednesday 15th August 2012 COMPETITION CANCELLED DUE TO BAD WEATHER Wednesday 8th August Continue Reading

Wednesday Open October 2012

Written on , by

Tweet Wednesday 31st Oct Competition cancelled Wednesday 24th Oct 2012 Men 1st Michael Lyons 42 pts. 2nd Pat Lawless 39 pts. Gross Declan Gath 29 pts. 3rd Tom Dooley 39 pts. Ladies 1st Helen Shaughnessy 35 pts Wednesday 17th Oct 2012 Competition Cancelled Wednesday 10th Oct 2012 Men 1st Tony Earley 42 pts. 2nd Brendan Continue Reading

Wednesday Open November 2012

Written on , by

Tweet Wednesday 21st Nov 2012 Men 1st Martin Daniels 37 pts. 2nd Terry Doyle 36 pts. Ladies 1st Helen Shaughnessy 30 pts Wednesday 14th Nov 2012 Competition Cancelled Wednesday 7th Nov 2012 1st John O’Neill 34 pts; 2nd Kieran Fahey 33 pts